kimmy38: looking for a honest,fun,loving man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
kimmy38 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
warehouse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mother, who is likes to have fun with friends but also is looking for that special someone who i can spend those quiet times at home with. I don't play games nor do i like them played on me. If you are into that kind of stuff please don't respond. I desire a honest, hardworking, sincere, God fearing, loving man who has room in his life for a good woman.

First Date
I would just basically be myself and let my awesome personality take over. I love meeting new and exciting people. I would like it to be in a place where we can talk not to much noise so we can really hear and understand what each other are saying


Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmy38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke