4eyes74
Age: 39
Dating
Rolovr
Age: 38
Long term
eyez0pen: Live the Life U Love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brunswick, Maine
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
eyez0pen Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
medical


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an intelligent, independent woman who can absolutely open a door for myself...but would love to have someone want to do it for me. I enjoy spoiling my man..& would love to finally get spoiled back! I love to socialize. Enjoy spending time with friends & family. I'm preferably a warm weather enthusiast... Camping, boating, beach... But also enjoy snowshoeing & tubing. My friends describe me as very loyal and dependable. I am a 'glass half full' type of girl. A very classy lady who knows when to give my halo a day off. And apparently I make people laugh. :D I love to try new things...including food! I would love to meet someone with similar interests to spend time with and see where things may lead.

First Date
Surprise Me! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to eyez0pen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke