VEGASISMYMIDDLENAME: What do you call an alligator in a vest?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
VEGASISMYMIDDLENAME Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
ELECTRICAL SALES


dating
4-10-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dan
I am born and raised in Orange County. I live with 3 roommates I am career oriented working in the electrical industry. I love sports. I go to as many Ducks and Angels games as I can. I'll watch any NFL game that is on TV. I love shooting pool and play at least once a week. I enjoy going to bars and shows. If it sounds fun then I'll do it.

I'm very outgoing and and prefer to be spontaneous when I have an adventure. Las Vegas is hands down my favorite city and I go as much as possible. I'm a funny guy and any girl that laughs at my jokes is a plus. Like every other guy in their 20's Pulp Fiction is my favorite movie and I'll watch almost any Will Farrel movie." You know what they call a Quarter Pounder with Cheese in France"? Musically I'm fairly picky. Not a fan of country or rap mostly heavier rock and metal.

I'm looking for someone who I can have I have a conversation with or just hang out on a couch and watch a movie. Someone who has goals in life and is motivated. Anything else you want to know just ask.







First Date
A first date should be something simple. Grabbing something to eat or having a drink and a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to VEGASISMYMIDDLENAME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.