krev73: True happiness comes from within...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hobe sound, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
krev73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Human Resources Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay... I hate this part, but here it goes! I decided to try the on-line dating thing because I am not into the bar/traditional "single scene". I never was... I am very health and fitness conscious and want to find someone that shares those same values. I love pretty much all outdoor activities, trying new restaurants, concerts/live music or theatre, Tiki bars by the water are the best. I LOVE road trips and romantic weekends, but a quiet night at home making a great dinner together can be just as special with the right person...

Who is that special person I am looking for? Above all, he has a fantastic personality, with a great sense of humor! He sees each day as a gift, as I do. I see him as a true partner and a best friend... Additional characteristics about me... My closest friends and family would say that I am very loyal, giving, thoughtful, organized (slightly OCD, LOL), and very driven. If any of this interests you, I would love to hear from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to krev73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married