benf_8706
Age: 27
Dating
cshu88: Country boy living in the big city
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cshu88 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Chris
Hi,

I am kinda new to this whole online dating thing, so please bear with me. A little about me. I just turned 24, I grew up in a small farm town about an hour southeast of Columbus, so most of my friends (especially the ones from Columbus) think I am kinda "country". I graduated from Capital University a couple of years ago, and have been working full time ever since.
I am a very honest and family oriented person. I guess when you grow up in a family as big as mine, that stuff just kinda happens ;) But I wouldn't trade them for the world. I am also probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I know that they say nice guys finish last, but I just can't help it. that is the way my Mother raised me. I blame her for that...lol.
Anyways, I guess I will wrap this up. If there is anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cshu88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.