adngy
Age: 30
Hang out
Whistlerhockeyfan: Happy guy looking for something...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Whistlerhockeyfan Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Well I guess I would say people tend to notice that I'm energetic and tend to be loud... I love sports and being active but I also am a huge movie fan and love watching movies... I just moved back to Canada from a year abroad ... I love travelling and hope to do it again in the future.

So I decided to add more to this because I wasn't really getting anything out of this site and maybe I won't. I realize most people are very superficial and that's ok ... But don't judge me if I'm dressed up in a costume ... I mean really it's all about a laugh .. I am a really happy guy who really loves his job and friends and just finds it is hard to meet someone in a club ... And in whistler there isn't much more then that

Anyway I have yammered on for a while ... Hope to hear from anyone ... I'm open to chatting too

First Date
I would consider going to coffee and maybe ice skating around the village. But I could be down for something crazy that I've never thought of before ... Sky's the limit