lookinforguy: Enjoy social life and quiet moments
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lookinforguy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired


dating
Yes, I have a turkey neck!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Right now, I am following local stand-up comedy scene, watching current movies, finding fun dance venues, and searching for a compatible playmate. I enjoy most sports - big 49er and Giants fan- and major lover of professional tennis. I like spending time at the ocean and in the mountains, while trips to San Francisco thrill me.
I have retired from teaching, though I still do some substituting. I write some poetry and want to find an outlet for publishing it. I am always thinking about a business venture around education, writing, or performance planning. Politically I am liberal and stay in touch with events, but not interested in making it a major talking point. My family is the most important thing in my life, but they are all grown and leading their own lives.
I love being out with a gentleman who is fun and considerate. I am easygoing, without any serious hangups. I think it is best to discuss personality when you actually meet someone.