markmcd68: Seeking a Good FunWoman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Garland, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
markmcd68 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Mover/ Bouncer

Me and my son devin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a fun loving guy that enjoys anything really. I love going to rock shows, camping, hiking and get togethers. I love taking a lady out for a good time as well as cuddling up on the couch watching a movie together. I would enjoy a partner hugging on my backside, while we ride my motorcycle. I want a good woman to spend quality time with, you know the good sweet stuff. I am all about my children. I have twin children... a girl and a boy. They are my world and they are so much fun. I believe in equality in a relationship. I'm a good man. I have my flaws but who doesnt? I'm a monogomous man who treat one woman with great respect. I don't lie and I'm not a poser. What you see is what you get. I love music and movies. Looking to meet the right one. Who knows? I could be the right guy for you.

First Date
Dinner and a Rock Show!!! Coffee talk if you like. If the weather is good maybe fun at a festival. Really, anything that's mutually comfortable.