Babes_34: Think you can handle this?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Homer, Michigan
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Babes_34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
3rd shift cashier

August 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a good man who will treat me right. I am not looking to jump right into something serious! I want someone who understands most of my friends are men and can understand that just because my friends are guys I am NOT going to sleep with them! I am one of the loyal, trustworthy, respectful women left and am trying to better myself for myself, my family and my future mate!

I enjoy cuddling, watching movies, talking, and reading.

I want someone who will think of me and take the time to figure out my love language.

I like little surprises when I'm least expecting them. I also like to take care of my significant other by cooking for them and surprising them with the small things sometimes.

I love to get caught in a downpour, as long as I'm not on a bike.

I love to spend time with my kids whenever I can.

I'm a warm weather the spring and fall.

I am pretty quiet and not good at starting a normal conversation, I am better at asking strange questions like, "If I were an alien trying to dig up worms in your back yard would you help or hold me at gun point until the CIA arrived?"

I love to laugh, it's actually my favorite past time... If you can make me laugh you definitely deserve brownie points!!!

I'm also not a bar scene fan...I'm more of a quiet dinner and movie curled up on the couch kind of person.

First Date
Let's talk and see where it leads and maybe we can figure this out together...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babes_34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married