countrybtch69: A down to earth country girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dresden, Ohio
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
countrybtch69 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Factory work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Erika
I am a country girl, I also like being outdoors and like to hunt, fish anything that a country girl would do that a preppy chick would not do. I work most of the week and have sat and sun off sometimes , i work in a factory in newark. Another thing is that i am always at mudfest the last weekend of every month i usually never miss one, its usually the time i let free and let go of verything around me :) so you wanna join sometime your more than welcome to. I love country music, classical music, and i also listen to a little bit of other things. I am a very outgoing person and get along with anyone unless they tend to give me a reason not to like them. Another that I should include is that i dip. I guess if you dont like it then oh well, but i am who i am and that is what makes my personallity and i also come the way i am. I am also a straight forward person and will tell you if i dont like you and aint afraid to. Also another thing is that i have the friends i have because i am very fun to be around and make people laugh and have a very unique personallity. I like to get down and get dirty i mud i am not afraid to wats so ever , but i can honestly say i dont know how to clean up that well so if your willing to give it a shot and help me out with that id love it. If you wanna know anything else dont be afraid to ask.

First Date
Talking about similar intrest, maybe a movie or something, hanging out getting to know eachother and going from there. Maybe going muddin or somthing like that