Peregrine12: Four score and seven beers ago
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reedsport, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Peregrine12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Hospitality


dating
My nephew and me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If your a Nigerian wanting me to Western Union you some cash...please proceed to the next chump. I'm originally from Wisconsin, lived in Montana and moved here about 3 weeks ago. I have a degree in Hospitality & Culinary Arts. I love preparing all kinds of cuisine! My goal this summer is to start a Charter boat operation in Seattle...which didn't happen. Now its back to the oilfields..lol! Hopefully next summer the boat thing will work.
Nonetheless, I love hiking up to mountain lakes. The camping, fishing, and beauty of Montana is unbeatable. I pretty much enjoy doing everything and anything. I'm definitely open to new experiences.
My taste in music ranges from Tool to Cat Stevens. I love all kinds of music and open to new forms of it.
I've led a very adventurous life and couldn't be more down to earth. I recently returned from working the oilfields in ND and may or may not head back. If you would like to know anything more...lay it on me ;)

First Date
I would like my first date to be laid back as possible. I'm up for practically anything as long as she's down to earth and fun. I have no problem being engulfed in a big thick blanket watching a movie ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Peregrine12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.