babs8319: :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mcdonough, Georgia
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
babs8319 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm eclectic. I like doing my nails but not into fashion, I like window shopping but hate spending hours at a mall. I like looking at nice things but would rather try and make my own version of them. I like watching sports but don't try to get me to play (unless you count bowling a sport).

Although I'm mostly a homebody (I love watching movies and actually reading books *gasp*), I also love going to the beach, cultural/nature festivals, kayaking, hiking, and taking nature photography.(surprisingly I've literally done all five at one event)

The most important thing about me is that I'm comfortable with who I am . My parents raised me to believe that being a good person and treating others with respect is what really matters. I strive to be positive, patient, kind, and open-minded. I tend to be shy at first but funny and goofy once I open up.

I'm looking for a serious, honest, drama-free relationship NOT casual hookups or fwb, no games no lies. I want someone smart, funny, stable, who takes care of themselves and knows how to enjoy life and appreciates the little things.

First Date
Something fun and simple but with thought into it.