thechumscrubber: send me a message :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Visalia, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
thechumscrubber is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I work a lot but I still have time for fun. I love scary movies and romantic comdies. In my free time I like to watch seasons of tv shows like one tree hill, the l word, walking dead and I love falling asleep to episodes of friends. I listen to a lot of different music I like dub step, 90s, some rap and hip hop but I love 80s music and I usually dont like slow jams.

I can be shy at times but most of the time im just trying to be mysterious. Im easy going, honest and lovable. Im a hopeless romantic, and I ware my heart on my sleeves. I like to cuddle and be affectionate with some one I care about. Im looking for some one passionate, kind, understanding, and a good heart.



First Date
Start the date off with some coffee, try to get to know each other. If we end up having a connection we could go out for pizza and some craft beer and people watch. Maybe a take a walk. Afterall the beer does have a lot of calories. We could then end the date with scary movie and laughs.