Age: 37
Age: 42
Hang out
johnnylovellc: I could be him!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Harveys lake, Pennsylvania
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
johnnylovellc Wants to date but nothing serious
Some college
Animal Lover
Wholesale/Part time Ninja

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
About Me Who I Am Looking For... by Me.
I am "The Guy Next Door". True, I am 39 and I have never been married and I don't have any kids. That makes me rare, not weird. I just have never met the right girl yet. Seeing how most of the men and women on here over 30 have been married and divorced and wish they hadn't married their ex... I feel pretty good about my choice so far. I am not rich, I am looking to advance my career to earn more but, that won't change me. It will just make my TV bigger. I have no college degree but I know I can keep up on any conversation people would have outside a NASA convention. I love animals, love movies, love music, love my family and friends. I can enjoy an evening at a Broadway show, or a beer next to the campfire. I cook, pretty well too. I like wine tours and beer festivals. Guess what? I do play video games too. I never drink on work nights. I have one tattoo and might get more, or I might not. I open doors, stand until you're seated, I call your parents and older family Sir and Ma'am, I dance to to the radio in my car and in stores I rent a home, pay a bank for my Jeep, and love my canoe.
I Am Looking For "The Girl Next Door" Age is not really an issue as long as I'm not old enough to be your Dad and as long as you don't belong to the same Senior Sneakers workout class that my mom does. Prefer a non smoker, but not a deal breaker. Also prefer "Average Athletic or Curvy" women. Please like some of the things I do, or like the fact that I like what I like. If bacon disgust you... please move along LoL No, Really. Please like the outdoors even in winter and be up for new ideas. Ladies with pet allergies will have serious issues hanging out with me and my friends. Kids are great. At 40 I'm thinking I'm not looking to have any of my own but it's not out of the question. I am more than capable of loving and guiding your's. Rude, mean, and poor tippers need not respond. Don't be shy, wink or say Hi!

First Date
A simple cup of coffee at a small table, or a bottle of water during a walk or hike at a local park

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnylovellc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 50.
Live in United States