ciaobellaloretta: Getting to know You!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
ciaobellaloretta is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree

Dining out....

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
A romantic at heart, passionate, friendly, for real, energetic, fun, and an honest woman!
I am active, enjoy the outdoors, travel, weekend getaways, and enjoy my time in the City, it has this energy, vibe that I just can't get enough of :) I too enjoy all that our Bay Area has to offer, the beach, boating, deep sea fishing, coastal rides, the wine country, and trips to the snow to have a romantic winter wonderland! I am my daughter's #1 college softball fan and looking forward to more games, let's play ball. I like exploring new places, including museums, theater plays, the arts. I am a career woman who is dedicated, willing to take on a challenge, and trying my hardest to maintain a balance in life, enjoy the good life, as well as the simple things in life. I realize its important to live in the moment, smart to plan for the future, and be thankful and feel blessed for all you have. I like entertaining family and friends, and especially enjoy being home with that special someone, snuggle close, kiss, and show him how much I adore him.

Music and Hobbies: Really appreciate all genre of music; Rock, R&B, Pop, Classic Rock, Latin, Country, Smooth Jazz, Classical, International, Bossa Nova, Brazilian, etc. As far as hobbies go, I have many interests, but right now I'm enjoying the fun of checking out our Bay Area best restaurants/ establishments reviewed by others firsthand as great places to check out in the Bay Area.

Best Features:
Physically: Eyes, Smile, Naturally Sexy!
Personality: Real nice, Caring, Honest, and a Romantic..:)

My Dreams: *Find my true love...*(smile). Living some now...would also like to explore the Wonders of the World, do something for humanity, but most importantly to find my true love who will walk that journey with me...

New Years is almost here, and it feels like it will ring in something new and exciting!

If you love someone, whether its romantic love or love as a friend, let that person know and keep them in your heart.
We are here today but we don't know what tomorrow brings, so it's time to put yourself out there if your interested or you'll never know...Now its your turn,

Quotes for the day:
Peace is seeing a sunset and a sunrise, and knowing who to thank.
Life isn't about how to survive the storm but how to dance in the rain.

Note: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ciaobellaloretta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married