THISGUY808
Age: 29
Long term
Michigankelly: Active, fun loving nerd!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davison, Michigan
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Michigankelly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Web development







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Not having very good luck with this site so I thought I would mix it up a bit.

About me
I'm fun and adventurous, I'm probably that goofball you over hear at the bar or restaurant that’s making everyone laugh. I have an incredible thirst for life and try to cram as many experiences and activity’s as possible. I work a metric crap ton but always find time for the people I care about. Not a meathead but I do go to the gym almost every day hangover or not. Love lifting, running, hiking, snowboarding, reading, video games, movies, pool, and anything to do with water. I’m currently saving up to buy a nice big house but would also like to start traveling again soon.

What I’m looking for
First off I need women not a girl. I love tattoos and piercing the more the better. Open mindedness is key as I love new tastes and experiences. Also it’s important that a person regularly exercises and takes care of themselves, I don’t mind a bit bigger but I’m not going to date anyone that’s seriously overweight I’m sorry.

Please if you set up dates and then just blow them off with no call or anything….please stop wasting our time!

First Date
Lets meet at public place, talk, see if there is chemistry and go from there : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to Michigankelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.