Age: 47
Long term
garden57: Young at heart woman looking for nice ma
Non-smoker with Average body type
Central, Massachusetts
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
garden57 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Coffee Snob
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
i am single woman with grown children I have many interests including the arts,reading and nature and goals are continually evolving but mainly to b independent but have someone who is emotionally close to me and supportive..who can share similar goals and interests..someone who like to laugh and is kind hearted and empathetic to the needs of others with a good understanding and acceptance of self..I love many kinds of music and it amazes me that i am always discovering something new...i have grown to have much deeper interest politics and love history..i love to read...historical novels as of late ie Team of rivals based on Lincoln

First Date
Just coffee or a drink and see if anything clicks, don't mind just doing a few e-mails to become more insightful to each other. You can tell something's just by the way people express themselves. Hope to know u.

Mail Settings
To send a message to garden57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke