DonJAtlanta
Age: 49
Dating
grtgy: Hoping for something great...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sugar hill, Georgia
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
grtgy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Nice, normal, responsible, athletic/toned, family oriented Christian guy looking for the same type of lady who's not interested in settling for just anyone. A good sense of humor and the ability to go with the flow/be flexible are definite plusses! I'm pretty laidback for the most part, except at work. I'm in sales so it's a competitive environment... been with the same company for 15 years, not one to hop around always looking for something better, they take care of me just fine.

I have three children ages 23, 22 and 20 who are a huge blessing to me. My oldest has graduated from college and the other two are on the Hope Scholarship which is a quite a blessing in itself. (special thanks to all of you who blow a significant portion of your weekly paychecks on the lottery...) They're very good kids, respectful, friendly and smart but have had issues with keeping their rooms clean!

First Date
Not too much to really talk about here... anyplace where the conversation can flow is good. Someplace not too loud or funeral home quiet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grtgy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married