cuddleinthera
Age: 52
Dating
callurbluff
Age: 48
Dating
bbdivaesque: are u looking for me ?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greensboro, Virginia
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
bbdivaesque Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
technical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love life and people . There is so much to learn from others.. everyone has a bit of drama in their life,to say I don't want any would be ridiculous. I am laid back. relaxed and at peace. I love to laugh .I read, write poetry and listen to. music.I love r&b gospel some jazz. I enjoy comedy family ,and I enjoy going to church . Anything else you want to know just ask.

I walk ahead so as not to fall behind. I hear all but only listen to some. It is my choice to learn so that I may grow and change. I will not be defined by another's beliefs. I will  be true to myself no matter the cost. I am meant to be happy for I am a child of God! I will not allow anyone to steal my joy
.

First Date
I think date is more for young adults .I would prefer a meet and greet .A very public place agreeable to both of us.it isn't all about looks or money my heart follows my mind, not viceversa .Your face. May attract me but your thoughts. Will nterest me and. ,Your wit will keep me. Everything else is a bonus.