sweeterthanpeachpie: Was dating easier in the Paleolithic era?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
sweeterthanpeachpie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Hospitality Industry


dating
Firenze






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Who? Who wants a piece of this? I'm what Willis was talkin' about. Got that right. I kid. I'm kidding, Sort of. **************************************************************************

B O N K ! ! !

and so begins my quest…………….

For the most part, I know who I am and what I am, the difficult endeavor is to put words to the ineffable.
Could I choose words that really fit to describe me?
And, are the words I choose really the right ones to "define" me, or simply the ones I want me to be?
I attempt to draw a picture...

***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

The Details about Me:
I am a Hapa!--------->Filipino-Italian-Puerto Rican-Cuban New Yorker, imagine that? All packed into a 5'1", fit, fun, smart, intuitive, feisty, sassy, kind, compassionate, sexy vessel.
I moved to the West Coast after college, 23 years ago. My hair is changing colors lately (mostly black with more gray, and I'm going with it, for now....) and my eyes are piercing and my lips are kissable, and my mind is sharp. I have never been married, a couple of times came almost close- and I have no children, I find the world has plenty of children for me to love, yours included.

Music: Love it
Books: Read 'em
Movies: Watch 'em
Food: Eat most of it, organic and healthy with a couple of fries and slices of pizza and bacon in the mix.
Hobbies: Hiking, Camping, Making Gifts for my people, Dancing---I go dancing a lot. I love it.

***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

About You:
***I would like to find a man...a gentleman, financially responsible and emotionally reachable. And I don't mean for just one night, or one week, or one lunch, or one drink...
I want to find MY man. The man who's looking for ME.
And while he is handsome and sexy, he is also kind and funny, sweet and chivalrous, intuitive and awake in the world.
He is also confident and considerate, unabashed and sensual--as well as tender and present in closed quarters.
I also prefer a man who will take charge in most instances.
Yet ready AND willing to learn about everything, more, everyday.
Educated, and having healthy sense of self is great too.***



***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Frickin' online dating. Please be cool.
(Not much for playing games, the mind kind, those kind suck!----don't bring that to this table please---I am not very good at them.)

I want to discover how life shaped and shapes us and how we kiss, because we ALL know that's important.

It is with apologies I come if I do not respond back if you have written me. There must have been something that stopped me or rather I didn't find us to be a match right off the bat. Good luck to all.

First Date
One never knows now does one :) Let's have a fun time being our true selves because anything else is just bullsh*t anyway.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweeterthanpeachpie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke