playitagain43
Age: 45
Long term
design4U2: Genuinely Happy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
design4U2 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Interior Design


dating
11/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What can I say... I'm a work-a-holic and haven't made time to look around so much. I'm not use to these types of things- but here goes:

I believe attitude is everything. I am not constantly on multi-media sights so please don't be upset if I'm not constantly texting or responding back like a 13y/o girl. I love what I do, so I believe in treating people with complete focus while I'm with them at work, and at play. I enjoy all people around me and love to be outdoors. I have good common/uncommon sense and believe old school values shouldn't just be something you have to google. I love spending time with my family and friends. I know who I am and comfortable in my own skin. I can be still and quiet doing my own thing as well as entertaining in large social events. I believe when your with the right person, you are open to all new things. I believe humor is key to any good relationship. I'm just me-

First Date
I would like an atmosphere with a casual environment. To meet at a sports pub over a game would be cool. You can't lose when sports are involved. Also any open atmosphere in the sun is great. Lots to look at while getting to know one another.. takes pressures off, all the way around. Somewhere we could just talk, relax and laugh... no pre-set expectations


Mail Settings
To send a message to design4U2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke