Nikki4sh
Age: 32
Long Term
nikkisil
Age: 22
Hang Out
mdbarrr: Young and Adventurous! Join the fun;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mdbarrr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am very driven, active, and personable and believe laughter is good medicine! I LOVE to travel and have been fortunate enough to travel to many places. Summer is one of my favorite seasons because I get to spend weekends out at my cabin in the Whiteshell:) Don't get me wrong, I also like snowboarding in the winter but only when it's not minus 30! I have been active my whole life and am looking for someone to share these experiences with.

I am in my third year of Business Administration at the University of Winnipeg and am the assistant manager at a major Canadian retailer. Upon completion of my degree, I would like to persue pharmaceutical sales.

This is my first time with an online dating site, if you would like to get to know the real me (and not just a short blog about my interests!) don't hesitate to contact me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mdbarrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married