yo460: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
yo460 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
About me: Virgo.... I have been divorced about 9 years and was married 26 years. A good relationship takes time and patience and if there is chemistry we both will know. I take care of myself and workout as much as I can, because I love to cook, and also enjoy trying different foods. I love music, old school, jazz, rocknblues, cumbias, coridas, salsa & mariachis. I love to dance. I enjoy spending time with my two daughters and three grandchildren. I dont mind a movie, walk or picnic on the beach or just bbq at home. I also enjoy swimming, painting, wine tasting or just taking a drive where ever the wind takes me. I hope to meet  my partner & friend...Someone who doesn't play games Someone who will make me laugh, and yet be romantic, affectionate with a big imagination and appreciate a good woman.

First Date
I think talking and meeting for coffee or drink would be the first step. If there is any chemistry between us we will know and then see where it goes from there..., what ever we decide to do.


Gifts Received