Ezise81: I'm not short I'm fun sized
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Ezise81 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Cable installation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi my name is Chris, I'm 31, I just recently moved back into town, yeah yeah I know who would move back to the Tri-Cities, answer is: this guy. I honesty miss home, I was born and raised in the Tri-Cities. I used to live in Virginia and North Carolina for a total of 12 years. I miss seeing the Cable Bridge at night with the lights lit up, I miss going to jump off joe and admiring the view, the list goes on and on.....

I served my country for 10 years in the United States Navy as an Interior Communications Electrician. I made the choice to get out for my kids, I got the amazing opportunity to travel the world and see some wondrous places...

I enjoy all of the things that everyone else enjoys, I love hanging out with good people ( even if I have never met them before ) listening to music and just generally having a great time doing just about anything.

I have an awesome sense of sarcastic humor, I am educated, smart, and funny. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. If you can't laugh at life then life is no fun...

All you have to is message me, even if its for nothing more than a good friendly conversation.

First Date
Hmmmmm lets see, my ideal first date would honestly be a good meal in a nice restaurant, something like a Japanese steakhouse. They have the best fried rice, and the show helps to break the ice a little bit. Followed up perhaps with a drink or two talking about each other so we can get to know one another.