kleyer1960: Are we there yet?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Marina del rey, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Red hair
Intent
kleyer1960 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HikingOperaArt galleries
A good bookDancingListening to music
Coffee and conversation that goes on for hours

About Kimberly
I’m not a black and white sort of person. In my head I’m a 25 year old mother but by the calendar I’ve had 27 anniversaries of that 25th year. (I refuse to grow old) Go figure. I’m a full-time nurse and a part-time business woman. I am smart, witty, honest, and have a good sense of humor and enjoy the company of people who are like me in that regard. I’m very sensitive but I’m also tough as nails. I’m a cynic but still amaze even myself with my naiveté.I believe that I am a tolerant person but I sometimes have difficulty with those that are intolerant. Most of my life and all of my adult life has been dedicated to taking care of others and now I’m in a place where I have the ability to pursue my own dreams. I am interested in sharing the adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kleyer1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married