kimlenznorth10: Come on already, jeez!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Redding, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
kimlenznorth10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Nail Artist

On my way home from SF

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with my family weekly, Some of my hobbies include remote control airplanes, softball, sketching, live music and....

I have met several goals in the recent past and am currently creating a few more. One of which is to meet a man with whom I can share my busy, crazy, fun life with. I have to say what makes me unique is that I am a "for real" human being.. I am loyal, trustworthy, honest, and passionate about everything I do. My friends tell me I am definitely a one of a kind woman and they are the lucky ones to have me as a friend.

Music has been a part of my family for generations. My father is a professional musician as is his two siblings. I love all kinds of music. Music is an art most people don't truly embrace. I favor Blues, Orchestra, & Classic Rock.

First Date
Wow, this one might take me a minute to think about!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimlenznorth10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.