wickedboom
Age: 42
Dating
Maui888: Hi There
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Maui888 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Fabrication Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Being at the lakeFriendsFamily
SnowmobilingCampingJetskiing
Watching moviesCookingProjects
BbqGoing for walks or just spending time together on the couch and much more

About Me
I am just enjoying every day as life throws it at me, i work very hard and enjoy the benifits of it. I work here in town witch is nice. I enjoy what i do, pretty much my own boss. Something about me, well I live alone and do small projects to keep my mind busy, such as mechanical or construction type jobs. I also like getting out of the house and doing what every, Aces game, a nice dinner, walking around an event, god forbid Reno has enough of them. I like laughing and kidding around just having fun. I would just like to meet some one nice and seen where it goes. I think kids are great, lot of fun to be around.

First Date
A nice simple dinner where two people can hear each other in a restraunt, over some coffee or some where to have a drink and get to know each other a little. Then go from there