Age: 42
Long Term
JBondfilm: contemplating the mysteries of the universe
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sfv, California
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
JBondfilm is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Film maker / Network Marketing Professional

Hiking and climbing in Big Bear

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeremiah
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step. This is my first step in finding the person I want by my side during that journey. A little about me. I have children, and they are the most important thing is my life. if you dont like or want kids than Im not the guy for you. Im honest, caring, faithful, romantic, loyal, intelligent, passionate ,loving, positive attitude, fun, goofy, supportive, adventurous, understanding and confident. I know my self worth, and will not settle for anything less than extraordinary. I am a little old fashion at times. Im very ambitious, and work hard to achieve my goals. Dont worry, I know how to let loose and have a good time. I have been known to be the life of the party, and get a little wild. Family is a big part of my life. Not just those that are family by blood, but those that are family by choice. I love to travel, and have been to 48 states, Mexico, and Canada. I want to see the world!!! Im a big believer in personal development. I work hard on being the best version of my self ever day. I found that stepping out of my comfort zone to try new things, and push the limits to be extremely rewarding. I enjoy deep conversations. I love to learn new things. I love to make people laugh. Im always goofing off. I love outdoor activities. Rock climbing, Hiking, surfing, camping, dirt bike riding, fishing, sports, the beach, mountains, and more. Im not in any rush to get married. I want to build a friendship first, and go from there.

Dont be shy! if your interested msg me. You never know unless you take the chance.

First Date
I base this on the person, no one date should be the same. Whatever feels right at the time. realaslove. Com