oddone.britt: If you want more, then here I am.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
oddone.britt Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Hair Stylist


dating
Headed out to the bar one night.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a young hairstylist who loves what I do.
I enjoy reading, writing, painting, watching movies, listening to music of almost any kind, and playing video games. I plan to go back to school to get my instructor's license and eventually teach cosmetology school.
I don't have any kids and I don't plan to any time soon, so I probably won't reply if you have any. just to be honest.
I'm not a real picky person, but I've been screwed over so many times I am starting to be pickier.
I like to dress crazy sometimes, skirts and tights, bright colors and high heels, but I'm comfy in jeans and a t shirt or some sweats.
I love tattoos and piercings and I have plenty myself.
I'm not looking for random sex, so if you are, look somewhere else.
IF YOU CAN'T BE POLITE OR SPELL OR GRAMMAR CHECK YOUR MESSAGES BEFORE YOU SEND THEM, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME SENDING ONE TO ME. I'm sick and tired of getting nasty bullsh*tmessages and messages that a monkey could have typed better. If you really think you're going to get anything out of me when you can't even prove that you're of decent intelligence you are sadly mistaken bro. So pick up a book, or do some ****ing googling, because you're wasting my brain cells on your ignorant crap.
I smoke cigarettes and green.
I'm a nerd at heart.
I'm a little crazy, in the best way. I like to talk, sing, dance, and be goofy when it's appropriate. And sometimes I outswear sailors. also mostly when appropriate.
They call me Brittany.

First Date
An ideal first date for me would be of course dinner, maybe a movie, but something more spontaneous that shows more of who you are would be best. Like going to feed the ducks at the lake (I love animals), or go kart racing, or live theater. I'm into almost everything and I love trying new things, so if you can show me something new or exciting or just something that you put thought into it'll be a great date!