Tina9711: I do what I want!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Va beach, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red
Intent
Tina9711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
Ask


dating
It's too damn cold out!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a mom, my child is my whole world and will always come first. My work schedule is hectic between my civilian job and the reserves.
I'm stubborn, ginger, independent, and tired of stupidity.
I believe in dating someone and only them. Even if you're not in a "relationship." How can you get to know someone, if you're concerned with talking to other women. If you're into that, I'm the wrong woman for you.
Foot ball: Jags (I know they suck but I'm a true hometown fan) FSU for NCAA. If you're a gator fan, don't message me! Lol
Baseball: Braves(I haven't followed it in years but I grew up rooting for the Braves. But I love going to the Tides games. Nothing better than sitting watching a game, eating a ball park dog, and drinking beer.)
Shooting: As of right now, my favorite handgun is the Glock 19. We shoot the Beretta's for the military side of the house and I hate them! But I do enjoy the M4 and the shot gun.

If you can't handle sarcasm or a smart ass, I might not be for you. I like to laugh and goof off, but romance and passion is always nice too.
If you would like to know more, ask.
Disqualifiers:
24 and younger
Heavy drinker/partier
"Thug" or "gangster"
Most military
Jobless

First Date
Something simple first.