trkercharley: Looking to meet new pepole possibly more
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pembroke cobden area, Ontario
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
trkercharley Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
one i enjoy







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kevin
Hi there


I am easy going down to earth laid back kinda guy. Looking for that last piece for the puzzle.

I like the out doors fishing , hiking , boating , exploring , camp firers etc i have a good sence of humor. I am a caring, Honest, trusting person with a big heart and will be there for anyone who needs help. I Like to try new things that life has to offer me. I Love spending time with my two daughters very inportant to me. As well hanging with family and friends having a few good laughs or relaxing to a good movie.

I am looking to meet new people to hang out with

My goals are to enjoy life to the fullest and hope to have some one special to enjoy that with.

So if you find all this interesting send me a message and I will be glad to get back to you. Hope to hear from you thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
coffee, Dinner, movie, nature walk can decide when the time comes.