ElmaNieto: I don't pretend to be someone I am who I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sinton, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
ElmaNieto is looking for a relationship.
High school
Full Time Deputy Clerk/ Full Time Assistant Manage

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Elma
I am not one to talk about myself much so you'll probably have a better chance just messaging me to get to know me. I am generally a happy person who loves to have fun!! I have 3 kids but they're all older. I love to sing it's a passion I have had for a long time music seems to be my getaway. I have a lot to give somebody emotionally you will have my full respect until you disrespect me. I believe in second chances. If you get a chance send me a message we might just have something in common! :)

First Date
I will try just about anything once! :) Call me cliche but I like the idea of dinner and movies for a first date. I also would enjoy just about anything that gives me a chance to get to know a person for who they really are. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElmaNieto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 60.
Live in United States