lovinglife2603: this sites a joke thinking about deleting profile
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
De pere, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Gemini
Intent
lovinglife2603 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic



About Me
Hi, I'm new to this online dating thing so bare with me !

I'm a nice guy, if your into them than we are a match ! I'm not into drama an games ! Life is way more important than foolishness ! I'm pretty blunt in what I want , an very persistent . Im the type to say what I'm thinking !


i love to do out door activities , an participate in sports like basketball, flag football, volleyball , an other things like running , biking, camping , swimming etc! As long it's fun I'm willing to do it , if I haven't never hurts to try something new ! I'm very out going , an like to spend time with friends an family !


In very family oriented it is very important to me , we always need someone in our lives! I'm a packer fan Go Pack Go lol , hope we make it to the Super Bowl ! What I want to accomplish from this site is to find someone that is out going , fun , has a good sense of humor ! If we connect that is great , but if not relationship wise being friends is great too !


Well I hope to hear from you , an spark up a conversation , an hangout : ) talk to you soon an thanks for viewing my profile !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go out to eat, have some drinks or movies and have some good conversation getting to know each other. I hope to hear from you


Gifts Received