BassMachineSpills: My username? Yeah idk what I was thinking
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
21 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
BassMachineSpills is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Welding student


dating
most most recent Feb/13/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Jonah
Hello, my name is Jonah.
I love Mobile electronics and spend all of my money and free time on car audio.
I am a full time student at CNM, learning welding.
I like working with my hands, I'm allways building something.
I'm very sarcastic and always goofing around, if I feel awkward I just start laghing.
I have an extremely hard time reading girls, if you are trying to communicate subliminal messages to me they will go right over my head, I have a hard time being an interesting person to talk to over text, I just can't get into talking to someone allday everyday by typing. But I love talking to people in person.
If you give me a chance you will be glad you did, we may not fall in love and ride off on a horse but I will leave you smiling (hopefuly wanting another date)!
I'm not interested in the most purfect girl, but the most real girl.
I would like to meet a sweet girl that is kind and cute, with lots silly fun loving thrown in. Lol
But I will be happy if I find someone who likes me for being me.

First Date
It all depends on her interests. But I know for sure I want to have coffee with you :)