ryanT1106: Starting to believe no one really uses this ):
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rising sun, Maryland
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ryanT1106 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Forklift driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ryan
Hey I'm Ryan Anderson, I am 24 years old and I work at excel as a forklift driver. I love sports such as football like most Americans lol I enjoy all types of rock n roll music. Still have a soft spot for sum 41, SR-71 and blink 182 and I always will lol my favorite band is bullet for my valentine. I'm kind of a dork and I joke around a lot but am a true honest loving guy who just wishes he could find that girl he could look at day in and day out and think wow I am lucky.
Well anyway I have an associates degree in computer networking, I did bowling most of my life an even won a few championships along the way but no need to brag lol I also did wrestling in high school and was meh but I enjoyed it. Well if there is anything else you would like to know hmu :)

First Date
Just hanging out getting to know the person, means a lot. I feel like u can tell a lot by someone by talking to them.