29Adam7: Does Anyone Even Reply To Messages Any More?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
29Adam7 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I Have One, Just Ask


dating
Most Recent Pic, December 2014. College Presentation Pic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Speading quality time with my sonCookingBaking
The walking deadCriminal mindsAnything gordon ramsay
Comic booksMovie junkieMusic junkie of all genre especially classic rock
PhotographyThe artsHistory
Video gamesReading especially anything from ian rankinRoad trips
BeachesPatiosCartoons especially vintage retro
Sports

About Me
Currently in school full-time, and finishing up my Post Secondary Education.
A Full-Time Single Father of 1 handsome 12 yr old boy.
Cook Professionally for 20 years.
A Stable Career, just trying to achieve more education to pursue an upper management position and to further my career towards making my dreams/goals become a reality.

My son, my family and my friends are the most important people in my life, and I spend all of my time with them, when I am not in school. Although I am in school and probably do not have a lot of time to go out and meet new people, I do make time for the one I care for and will make time for you, if you happen to be that special someone!!

I am a hopeless old school romantic gentleman, who is very spontaneous and always willing to try new things to keep things interesting and exciting. I am a social butterfly, who can start a conversation or carry on a really good one, great sense of humour, a passion for taking on new challenges/dishes in the kitchen, a passion on taking on new challenges in life, a big family man who loves kids, love road trips and travelling (although I have not done as much as I would like too), and love to stay home cuddle and watch a great movie or play cards with some drinks, always game to go out and enjoy the night vibe with patios, pool, dancing, bowling, star watching or whatever.

Would love to find a woman who loves kids as well, who would love to get to know each other over drinks, coffee, dinner and eventually become best friends and fall in love. I am very serious on finding a relationship with someone who has kids or wants kids of their own or both and to settle down in the very near future. I have really big plans for my career and would love to share that opportunity with someone special, besides my son. If you're interested, please feel free to drop me a message and I would be happy to share my ideas with you, as well as a conversation too.

First Date
Something we will agree on together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 29Adam7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40