Scorpioo27: Constantly on the grind - education, work, fitness
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Scorpioo27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Student - Music Production


dating
Beer Thirty - Soquel






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Note: Don't judge a ?? by it's cover. Yes I'm talking about my tattoos ! ??

1. Originally from SoCal - Orange County
2. Moved to San Jose five years ago
3. BA in Music - AA in Sociology - AA in enterprise networking
4. Technician/bug tester for a iSmartAlarm ( tech company)
5. I'm at the beach every weekend ( beach therapy)
6. Music snob
7. Football, Hockey, Soccer, Motor cross, UFC
8. Animal lover


Movies: Fight Club, Exorcist, Grandmas Boy, BIlly Madison, Grown Ups, Zoolander, The Purge, American Horror Story

Music: Everything - I'm a music major and grew up loving all kinds of genres. Anyone who looks at my iPod/iphone will tell you I have the most variety of music than anyone.

Food: Thai Food, Mexican, Italian

Shows: Music festivals, folk, blues, jazz, hardcore, underground nip hop.

WHAT AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE? :Finishing my second degree in Sociology

WHERE DO I WORK? : Technician/Engineer at iSmartAlarm



First Date
First pick: Dinner in Santa Cruz, then a nice bonfire on the beach with a bottle of wine .

Second: lunch/coffee or anywhere that we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpioo27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married