tonsofun88: style and class
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Etobicoke, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tonsofun88 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Have a good one







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
"It's the sh*tthat happens while you're waiting for moments that never come."

To whom it may concern:

I am here on pof again just looking to have fun, whether that is a casual drink or a casual dinner. I don't want to rush into anything and like to keep things casual at first and see where it goes. My expectations on pof are limited but I'm staying optimistic.

I am hard working and professional.

I love sports, most of all football. I drink casually and love pubs. I'm outdoorsy and love to cook. I'm told I have a great sense of humour. I can laugh at myself and I'm very sarcastic. If you can't handle sarcasm it's probably not best that we converse.

Leaf fan
Cowboys fan
Raptors fan
Blue Jays fan
No tattoos
No piercings

and yes, I'm 6'6.

If you know the quote at the beginning I probably want to get to know you.

Anything else just ask. Happy fishing.

First Date
Good food and good conversation. Keep it simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tonsofun88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.