Age: 45
Long Term
mrfixit603: one of a kind
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Gemini with Black
mrfixit603 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Night Owl
Retail manager

7/19/14....very wet day to pick up project car.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Hey there! thanks for giving me a look!...I have many of your stereotypical guy hobbies and/or interests."Jack of all trades ",if you will....I have 17 year old son who is spending less time with his old man,which gives me more free time.I am a manager for a grocery store working the graveyard shift.My work shift makes meeting someone extremely difficult.Not doing the bar scene. I realize my work shift puts me into the "less desirable" category, but if you also work nights, it's perfect! My Grandmother always told me i would make a good wife someday.....(not quite sure what she meant).Anyway..feel free to ask me anything.I promise not to bite... Unless you want me to (chuckle).Honest and loyal.... Blah..blah.. Blah..... We just have to hang out so you can judge for yourself.or you can ask around (if you know who I work for) Not looking for a hookup nor do i have time for games.just a nice guy looking for my "one and only".... (within 25 miles)

First Date
Coffee?.... Im up for whatever..

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrfixit603 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 48
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.