SaraBeara415: Just chillin, like Bob Dylan
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SaraBeara415 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Buyer


dating
Monterey-June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I was born and raised in the bay area currently living out at Ocean Beach. I've lived here my whole life with the exception of the five years I was a student in San Diego. I had big dreams of being a park ranger but have instead found a career in produce. Or maybe it found me. Long story.

I'm very close with my immediate and extended family. They are a lot of fun and are good people. My friends are pretty awesome too. I've always seemed to have several close friends and circles of friends.

I'll watch almost any sport, but baseball is the one I love most. I've been a hardcore Giants fan since I was about 8.

I'm very laid back and don't let much stress me out. I am very reasonable, have a ton of (not so) common sense and avoid drama. I'm pretty down to earth. I am quite the smart a*s though, but I say it with a smile! I have a ton of energy, stay active and love to get out and do things. At the same time I'm perfectly happy chillin on the couch with my roomie (TV). But when I'm not enjoying my down time, I could be found walking around or eating and drinking in the city, hiking, watching games, chillin in parks, building stuff (I have a pretty good sized tool box), driving, day trips, laying poolside, BBQ'n...to name a few.

I would like to find that person who I am perfect for and he's perfect for me, but I am just fine on my own. I have a great life and if it happens it happens. I would rather be alone than be with the wrong person or with someone for the sake of being with someone. I guess I'm waiting for the one.

Okay that should be good for now. Gotta save something to talk about if we happen to meet. Have a great day!

An addendum: Please have current photos. It's a little annoying when you can't even recognize the person you're meeting. I'm not superficial by any means, but that also tells me that the person isn't comfortable with himself. Be proud!! :)

First Date
First time meeting should be super casual. A couple drinks, something like that. I'm not looking for someone to chat or email with for an extended period of time. You can tell a lot more about someone in person for 30 minutes than you can hiding behind a computer or phone. That's the point of this whole website, isn't it? :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SaraBeara415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.