fireball3: Gingers have souls!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eloy, Arizona
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
fireball3 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
ultrasonographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a little adhd, or mellow, depending on the day. I am somewhat shy, but not too bad, more just awkward with strangers. I Just moved to Arizona and hope to meet some new people. I moved to SLC about 4 years ago from northern California and have been divorced a little over a year. I'm on here because everyone I meet knows each other through the activities we do. I'd like to meet someone outside my usual circles.

I like people who are driven and adventurous, who will try to be social in new situations, and who do not let fear control them or what they'll try. I appreciate intelligent conversation and educated men, but I like silliness too - I'm definately not "stuffy". While I don't expect someone to like to do the same activities I do, I would like someone who isn't going to be scared by them and try to convince me to take up ping pong instead. That is especially important to me.

I love the outdoors, but admittedly I'm more of a summer person. In the winter I do like to ski, but I also travel quite a bit to get to warmer weather. In general I like to travel as much as I can! I hope I can find someone to travel with but who also doesn't mind my ocasional solo trips as well. In exchange I won't bug you about wanting to go on a guys trip. I've got a sweet, old dobermann that warms my feet and keeps me from staying in on cold days. She's also my movie and popcorn buddy if I'm not going out, and doubles as my burgler/mugger deterrent. :)

At this point in my life I'm really optimistic that there's someone out there that will appreciate my independent nature but still be open and caring towards me. Someone to balance me would probably be ideal. I'm easy to get along with and don't have alot of hangups or baggage, I hope you are the same. Pretty sure all this sounds pretty superficial, sorry about that, I'm new at this.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fireball3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke