Age: 62
Hang Out
Age: 48
Long Term
Hapi13me: Looking for me? Serendipity. Let's go see a movie.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Medford, Oregon
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Native American, Pisces
Hapi13me wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Machine operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Maggie
I love movies-in doors and out, good food and good company. Laughing, good books and a warm fire place. I love animals, museums, gardens and car shows. My kids are the air I breathe. Music all kinds while singing and dancing to the radio when cooking or doing chores. I like small hikes, exploring, and a bit of the out doors. But then again I enjoy holidays, chivalry, and a bit of romance. Like a candle light dinner, a concert, or a nice Sunday brunch. I can be a bit old fashioned some times like when I'm dressed up I like the car door opened and I like to be walked to my door. I would like to take some more classes on all the things that interest me. I have dark brown hair and warm smile. I do have the famous Marilyn Monroe walk, swish and yes it's rare and yes it's natural. I have tried to hide it at times because I'm shy that way sometimes, but it doesn't work. Oh well.LOL I prefer casual but clean up real nice!!! I would love to find that special someone to share my life with. I don't want to change someone and I don't want someone to try to change me but that we can get along enough to meet half way. To share a life with someone is a blessing and a gift. Love me the way I am I know I need to change some but that should be my choice and I would love a man who could love me as I am. And I would love to find the man that shares interests with me but can still be his own person. I like swap meets, and libraries. Gold mining and swimming. I have traveled half of the USA and love to see and learn new things. I can be loud and soft, Strong but shy. Yes and even a hot mess.Ha Ha Ha!!! I'm scared of dark water and sharks but not much more than that. Oh yeah I'm afraid to fall in love alone. I want to fall in love with my best friend. A man to talk to and won't walk out the first time we disagree. I've been called unselfish, betty crocker, sexy and hot. These pics are a bit old, I have lost a bit of weight since these were taken. I'm no stick. I love my curves.

First Date
I like a relaxed atmosphere. Dressing in casual jeans and nice top. Catch some late lunch maybe around 2 pm. Where we could sit and talk to get to know each other without alcohol and pressure. Being that the weather is getting hot it would be nice to go to a movie or bowling, or a museum. Or maybe some karaoke. Laughter, fun, and time to get to know one another. Being a bit old fashion I like the man to pick up the tab on the first date. I want lots of conversation, likes, dislikes, goals, interests, religion, family, friends, favorite colors, music, foods, etc... Oh and I don't kiss on the first date. Sorry!! But I am worth the wait if your the one!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hapi13me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.