DiaLucrii: ....... You caught me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
North kingstown, Rhode Island
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
DiaLucrii Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
EMT, Navy corpsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Pat
My friends would describe me as spontaneous, hilarious, caring, and above all else charming. I'm understanding when it comes to 'business'; after all I work odd hours as an EMT, and volunteer every Saturday with a Navy youth program. I love to be out doors, explore the outer banks of beautiful New England, occasionally visit friends and family in other states, go to the shooting range, sailing with the family, the beach and other activities. I can't say I've ever been picky, but I do appreciate a woman that's got her life in some order, who is mature and respectful.

I have two tattoos, both are important to me. Also, after serving in the United States Navy for 7 years, (recently Honorably Discharged), I've been able to grow my awesome beard! Hopefully you appreciate it =] I am Irish/ German so I've got the blue eyes, brown hair and dark red beard. I'm funny as hell, I love to joke around; guess you could say I like to show my inner child. But I know when and where it isn't appropriate. I am an adult and I can be professional.

I do have friends of both sexes; so if you a woman that is easily jealous just for the fact that a couple of my friends are ladies, then please do not read further and keep fishing. I have been in relationships where I've been severely hurt, to the point where I wouldn't even wish the pain upon a foe.

I'm looking to date, "test waters" per say, and if things work out, start a relationship. This app takes up much of my iPad/iPhone's battery so if I don't respond don't be insulted. I'll get back to you.

First Date
A first date would have to be coffee, or dinner. Something where face to face conversation is possible. Going to the movies is stupid, there's no conversation and it's a bit too cliché. I won't say too much, I can't spill out all my tricks. After all it is supposed to be a "fisrt date".


Mail Settings
To send a message to DiaLucrii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 29.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.