natblondeBBW: BBW seeking partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ukiah, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
natblondeBBW Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
paraprofessional


dating
1/6/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Dana
Im a single Mom with 2 boys. They keep me very busy. :) My family is close and we do a lot of things together. I like a variety of music, from classical to heavy metal. I enjoy staying home and watching movies but I also like going out on the town. I have a few tattoos and love a guy with some, but you don't have to have any. :) My boys and I love animals, we have a dog, 2 cats, a rat. I love to cook and consider myself a pretty good cook. I rarely drink and I don't smoke any longer. I quit 16 years ago. Im looking for a guy that has a job(or goes to school), has his own vehicle, and his own place. Im NOT looking for someone to take care of me, or be my kids father, but be my equal and partner. My oldest son has special needs, so you need to be patient and let me parent my boys my own way. And most importantly, Im looking for a friend, confidant, lover, and cuddle buddy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to natblondeBBW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs