Age: 46
Hang Out
Age: 39
Traceofanangel2: doesn't anyone smile anymore?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Traceofanangel2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Operations Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Some things you should know about me:

1. I have 4 incredible children, including 8 year old twins, so if that bothers you, then move along. They keep me grounded & motivated & I can't imagine what my life would be like without them. It also allows me to be silly with them and still think I'm cool.

2. I've been told I'm a difficult person to get to know. I've made mistakes and I've learned some valuable lessons from them.

3. I am way too honest for my own good. I hate the games people play...with each other and with their kids.

4. I love to be out. Summer is my time. Bbq with friends and family and day trips are my fave.

5. I'm a sucker for a great smile.

6. Everybody has a story....what's yours?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Traceofanangel2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.