jenndw: I've been right here the whole time...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jenndw wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Child Care Provider







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
Hi!
Some of my hobbies are playing recreational softball, swimming, reading and being with friends. I am slowly working on finishing my degree and at some point I'd like to go back to school full time to pursue an accelerated degree in nursing. I am very caring and genuine. I try to live in the present and be happy where I am, without wishing time away or forgetting what my goals are. I love to laugh - my friends tell me I laugh at everything and sometimes they can't figure out why. I hold very little interest in following celebrities, sports or other things that are popular in the media, much to my friends disappointment and humor; but if someone I care about likes something I make an effort to find a way to enjoy it. I believe one of my most unique traits is the way I love and care for the people in my life. I am very easy going and social. I'm a little quiet when I'm around people I don't know, but when I'm comfortable I can really come out of my shell.

First Date
I think a nice first date would be dinner at a restaurant located somewhere where we could take a nice walk afterwards and continue our conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenndw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married
Must not smoke