mudfoot: Looking for an adventure!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St joseph, Missouri
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mudfoot Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Sam
Hello! my name's Sam, I study accounting and finance at mowest and am currently taking 24 credits. I also work in the admissions office here supervising a small group of admittance counselors 4 nights a week. It seems like a lot to keep on top of but like anyone else I find myself bored now and again. When this happens you're likely to find me out riding my bike, cooking, tightrope walking, or playing pickup soccer.

My interests are eclectic and widespread but the best hobbies are those that take us furthest from our primary occupation, managerial accountant at Cerner. While that is my ultimate goal the motivation is not money, it's what money brings. It's the peace of mind, the comfort, the sense of accomplishment and freedom that motivate my drive for success.

I'm on here for an adventure, a shared adventure. Whether it lasts just one date or many years.

First Date
Something outdoors, this fall's been so nice. Also, if you're an artist, let's swap works! I love sharing my writing with others but I also like to see and read and listen to and eat and smell other peoples art as well.

yes, you can smell art, perfume making is an art... and if anyone reading this does that, please message me, I really want to learn!