girlonfire_90
Age: 23
Dating
sweethoneydew
Age: 29
Hang out
lokadottir: Fugitive from the gender police.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lokadottir Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Disabled


dating
Finally got that undercut I've been wanting. :p






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Diana
Hey there. I'm a genderqueer MtF from California and my pronouns are she/her. I've been on hormones for almost three years now, and am saving up for laser hair removal and sex reassignment surgery.

I'm also a pretty hardcore feminist, with close ties to my local LGBT community. What I like best though is just hanging out with my friends and watching movies we're too old for. :p

I'm a bibliophile, and love fantasy adventure and sci-fi novels. I've also recently discovered lesbian romance novels, which I'm really getting into. I like to play table-top roleplaying games like Dungeons & Dragons, and I listen to a lot of Folk Metal.



Oh, and before you even ask, no I will not be the 3 in your threesome. I've tried that before and did not care for it. I'm a person, not a ****toy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lokadottir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married