KcScott33: Looking forward to meeting you soon.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Blue springs, Missouri
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
KcScott33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Custom Casework Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well what can I say writing about yourself is always a challenge, But I'm am up for the challenge. First I'd like to say that I have 2 wonderful children. I can say that I take pride in raising them and being a father I love to get involved in coaching the kids summertime sports activities. I enjoy being in the out door and doing those nice weather activities and I also like to be able to have relaxing nights at home with family or friends. I am trying this online dating for the first time and I am hoping to meet some really great people and eventually,meeting the one for me. I do not play games in the dating department but I will say if we are not compatible then its always good to have friends to talk to once in a while.
I love to go out dancing. So get your shoes on...

First Date
First dates are always the getting to know you date I would like to keep it casual at first with hopes of giving each other another date to look forward too... I would like to meet for Coffee Or Drinks of your choice as long as its somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.