lola510415: oh hiiiii!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berkeley, California
34 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
lola510415 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I grew up in the Bay Area, went to school at Chico State, then wrapped up at Hunter College in NYC. I stayed in NYC for 5 years working in magazine publishing. Now I am back in San Francisco working in talent management.

I love, in no particular order, dogs of all kinds, my friends, San Francisco, photography, RB and Hip Hop, the SF Giants, New York (I lived there for 5 years), the beach, sitting on the stoop at night in Brooklyn watching the world go by, Stomping Girl Pinot Noir, jalapeƱo stuffed olives and Cowgirl Creamery cheese, London (lived there for 4 months) magazines, dinner parties with good friends, shopping, juicing, walking my dogs at the Berkeley Marina, art shows, art books, fashion shows, deejays at clubs, the Latin Quarter in Paris (I once had a fondue I was eating burst into flames and the waiter put it out with his shoe), the Brighton Beach Pier, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, everything about Jane Austen, British period movies, movies of all kinds, cooking for friends, junk tv, the The Portobello Market in Notting Hill, Pad Thai, my job, my family, my poodles, Trader Joe's daffodils, my collection of photography from Vibe magazine life.

I am looking for someone who is got their stuff together, some who doesn't take things too seriously, but who is also motivated and looks to be the best at what they do. Making each other laugh is a must, must love dogs (I have 2), and someone who looking long term.